News from a fellow member at Pen of the Damned! I don’t think there’s a book this gentleman has had published so far that I haven’t read and fully enjoyed. Hunter Shea joins the Sinister Grin Press family with the mystery/paranormal/horror novel ‘We are Always Watching’.

Hunter Shea

I’m so happy to let the world know that I’ve joined the Sinister Grin Press family. My first novel with Sinister Grin,WE ARE ALWAYS WATCHING, will come out as a limited edition hardcover, followed by ebook and trade paperback in early, 2017. For those that remember, I started writing this book last fall for my editor Don D’Auria and Samhain. We all know how things went there. I couldn’t have found a better publisher to take on this unsettling mystery on a remote Pennsylvania farm.

hunter-release-graphic-1024x713

Here’s the official press release. I’ll share cover art and more as we get closer to the big date.

Hunter Shea Signs Deal for First Hardcover Limited Edition with Sinister Grin Press

Austin, Texas—Sinister Grin Press is pleased to announce it will partner with acclaimed horror author Hunter Shea for his first limited edition hard cover collector novel, We are Always Watching. It…

View original post 251 more words

